Dat Pengurus & Guru

NO Nama Pengurus Jabatan Kontak 1 Kontak 2 Pin BB Email
1 IIN NUR AISAH,S.Kom Kepala Sekolah 082332604182 iinnuraisah@smkdarulmuqomah.id
2 Nurul Hidayah, M.Pd. Waka Kurikulum 082141003646 nurulhidayah@smkdarulmuqomah.id
3 Imam Wahyudi, S.Pd. Waka Kesiswaan 085232616782 imamwahyudi@smkdarulmuqomah.id
4 Hena Retnowati, S.Pd. Bendahara 085258897851 henaretnowati@smkdarulmuqomah.id
5 Doni Radesa, S.Kom Ketua Program Keahlian TKJ 085230572181 doniradesa@smkdarulmuqomah.id
6 Zainil Ghulam, M.H.I Waka Sarpras 085258897541 zainilghulam@smkdarulmuqomah.id
7 Eko Budi Waloyo, S.Pd. Waka Humas 085331475606 ekobudiwaloyo@smkdarulmuqomah.id
8 Nasihin, S.Pd.I BP 085704720973 nasihin@smkdarulmuqomah.id
9 Ayu Retno Wulan, S.Pd. Wali Kelas XA 085746663076 ayuretnowulan@smkdarulmuqomah.id
10 Eviana Maulida, S.Kom Wali Kelas XB 085649055539 evianamaulida@smkdarulmuqomah.id
11 Sri Winarsih, S.Pd. Wali Kelas XC 085258828348 sriwinarsih@smkdarulmuqomah.id
12 Matohir, S.Kom Wali Kelas XD 088217090183 matohir@smkdarulmuqomah.id
13 Aninatuz Zuhro, S.Pd.I Wali Kelas XIA 082230200755 aninatuzzuhro@smkdarulmuqomah.id
14 Umi Kulsum Wali Kelas XIB 085746668724 umikulsum@smkdarulmuqomah.id
15 Etik Asmaningtyas, S.E Wali Kelas XIC 085232779190 etikasmaningtyas@smkdarulmuqomah.id
16 Imam Taufik Agafur, S.Kom Wali Kelas XII 085749490001 Imamtaufikagafur@smkdarulmuqomah.id
17 M. Qoyumulil Muttaqin Operator Sekolah 085233288515 523DEAC2 qoyum@smkdarulmuqomah.id
18 Chunainah Agustin Tata Usaha 085749875937 chunainahagustin@smkdarulmuqomah.id
19 Iin Nur Hasanah Pustakawan 082230868388 iinnurhasanah@smkdarulmuqomah.id
20 Ihda Isrinia Laboran 082230200700 ihdaisrinia@smkdarulmuqomah.id
21 Ahmad Khori Staf / Guru Piket 085606020760 ahmadkhori@smkdarulmuqomah.id